1 post / 0 new
Log in to see full post details. If new to the site, please Register first.
#1 Mon, 09/12/2019 - 00:50

Qantas - The Asia Christmas 2019.Sale: Up to 30% Off International Return Flight Fares

New additions on the 12 days of Christmas sale @ Qantas!

Up to 30% Off Flights to International Return Flight Fares to Asian Cities.

Travel Period: Tue 21 Jan 2020–Sun 15 Mar 2020; Mon 20 Apr 2020–Fri 12 Jun 2020; Tue 14 Jul 2020–Tue 15 Sep 2020.

Highlights are:

  • Sydney to Kuala Lumpur - $679 [Travel dates: Sat 29 Feb 2020–Wed 11 Mar 2020]
  • Adelaide to Penang - $679 [Travel dates: Thu 16 Jul 2020–Fri 4 Sep 2020]
  • Sydney to Singapore - $679 [Travel dates: Mon 20 Apr 2020–Fri 12 Jun 2020]
  • Brisbane to Bangkok - $699 [Travel dates: Tue 11 Aug 2020–Sat 12 Sep 2020]
  • Melbourne to Singapore - $679 [Travel dates: Mon 20 Apr 2020–Wed 27 May 2020]
  • and lots more

Sale ends 11:59pm (AEDT) 12 December 2019, unless sold out prior. Selected routes, travel dates and conditions apply. Prices based on payment at qantas.com by BPAY or POLi.







nick123's picture
  nick123
  MOD
  • online
  • 100% upvotes
  • 112 thanks
  • 3958 comments
  • 48624 posts