1 post / 0 new
Log in to see full post details. If new to the site, please Register first.
#1 Wed, 21/08/2019 - 04:47

Qantas - Flash Flight Sale: Up to 30% Off Domestic & International Flights! Today Only

Flash Flight Sale @ Qantas.

Get Up to 30% Off Domestic & International Flights.

Domestic flights start from as low as $99.

Travel Period: Mon 2 Oct 2019–Fri 13 Dec 2019; Fri 17 Jan 2020–Thu 19 Mar 2020; Fri 24 Apr 2020–Wed 17 Jun 2020;

Highlights are:

  • Brisbane to Rockhampton - $99
  • Adelaide to Melbourne - $109
  • Cairns to Townsville - $109
  • Sydney to Gold Coast - $109
  • Melbourne to Mildura - $109
  • Hobart to Sydney - $109
  • Brisbane to Los Angeles - $979 return [Travel dates: Fri 17 Jan 2020–Thu 19 Mar 2020]
  • Melbourne to San Francisco - $979 return [Travel dates: Fri 24 Apr 2020–Wed 17 Jun 2020]
  • Perth to London - $1179 return [Travel dates: Fri 4 Oct 2019–Mon 25 Nov 2019]
  • Sydney to Bangkok - $699 return [Travel dates: Wed 2 Oct 2019–Fri 18 Oct 2019]
  • Adelaide to Kuala Lumpur - $679 return [Travel dates: Sat 2 Nov 2019–Tue 19 Nov 2019]
  • Sydney to London - $1179 return [Travel dates: Fri 4 Oct 2019–Mon 25 Nov 2019]
  • and lots more

Sale ends 11:59pm (AEST) 21 August 2019, unless sold out prior. Selected routes, travel dates and conditions apply. Prices based on payment at qantas.com by BPAY or POLi.







nick123's picture
  nick123
  MOD
  • offline
  • 100% upvotes
  • 112 thanks
  • 3874 comments
  • 43848 posts