1 post / 0 new
Log in to see full post details. If new to the site, please Register first.
#1 Mon, 14/10/2019 - 11:56

Curtain Wonderland- Curtain Sale [Sheer Curtain, Blockout Curtain]! Ends on 27th Oct

• Candy Sheer Curtain: https://www.curtainwonderland.com.au/products/candy-sheer-eyelet-curtain/ $10.95
• Laura Sheer Curtain: https://www.curtainwonderland.com.au/products/laura-sheer-stripe-eyelet-curtain/ $15.95
• Madison Sheer Curtain: https://www.curtainwonderland.com.au/products/madison-sheer-eyelet-curtain/ $20.95
• Blizzard Sheer Curtain: https://www.curtainwonderland.com.au/products/blizzard-sheer-eyelet-curtain/ $20.95
• Fresco Blockout Curtain: https://www.curtainwonderland.com.au/products/fresco-blockout-eyelet-curtain/ $40.95
• Surat Blockout Faux Silk Curtain: https://www.curtainwonderland.com.au/products/surat-blockout-faux-silk-eyelet-curtain/ $48.95
• Marquee Blockout Curtain: https://www.curtainwonderland.com.au/products/marquee-blockout-eyelet-curtain/ $50.95
• Sahara Blockout Curtain: https://www.curtainwonderland.com.au/products/sahara-blockout-eyelet-curtain/ $50.95
• Savanna Room Darkening Curtain: https://www.curtainwonderland.com.au/products/savanna-room-darkening-eyelet-curtain/ $50.95
• Monterey Blockout Curtain: https://www.curtainwonderland.com.au/products/monterey-blockout-eyelet-curtain/ $50.95
• Regency Blockout Curtain: https://www.curtainwonderland.com.au/products/regency-blockout-eyelet-curtain-/ $50.95
• Curtain Rod Set: https://www.curtainwonderland.com.au/products/adjustable-pole-set-19mm $15.95
• Ring Pack: https://www.curtainwonderland.com.au/products/ring-pack-19-28mm-/ $9.95
• Lots more on our website.
Offer ends on Sunday, October 27th

Available in-store and Online







Curtain Wonderland's picture
  Curtain Wonderland
  Verified Rep
  • offline
  • 0% upvotes
  • 2 thanks
  • 3 comments
  • 12 posts