2 posts / 0 new
Log in to see full post details. If new to the site, please Register first.
#1 Tue, 14/11/2017 - 04:19

AMEX - Online Multi Brand Offer: Spend $75 Get $25 back (Over 30 Online Retailers)

Save the offer to your eligible American Express Card and spend $75 or more, in one or more transactions, online only at one participating Online Multi Brand retailer by 12/12/2017 to receive one $25 credit.

List of stores:

  • Alan Pinkus(alanpinkus.com.au)
  • Angus & Robertson(angusrobertson.com.au)
  • Booktopia(booktopia.com.au)
  • Brokenwood(brokenwood.com.au)
  • Brooks Brothers(brooksbrothers.com.au)
  • CAT Workwear(catworkwear.com.au)
  • Camilla(camilla.com.au)
  • Cammy(cammy.com)
  • Cracka Wines(crackawines.com.au)
  • De Grandi(degrandi.com.au)
  • Easy Steps(easysteps.com.au)
  • hardtofind(hardtofind.com.au)
  • Hello Molly(hellomollyfashion.com)
  • Hype DC(hypedc.com)
  • Incu(incu.com)
  • Interflora(interflora.com.au)
  • Jane Debster(janedebster.com.au)
  • Kathmandu(kathmandu.com.au)
  • MJ Bale(mjbale.com)
  • Magshop(magshop.com.au)
  • Marlafiji(marlafiji.com)
  • Menulog(menulog.com.au)
  • Merrell M(merrell.com)
  • MyDeal(mydeal.com.au)
  • Pink Inc(pinkincshoes.com.au)
  • Platypus(platypusshoes.com.au)
  • Pottery Barn Kids(potterybarnkids.com.au)
  • QBD Books(qbd.com.au)
  • Roses Only(rosesonly.com.au)
  • Sandler(sandler.com.au)
  • Saucony(saucony.com.au)
  • Sheridan(sheridan.com.au)
  • Skechers(skechers.com.au)
  • Sony(store.sony.com.au)
  • Sperry(sperry.com.au)
  • Sunglass Hut(sunglasshut.com.au)
  • T.M. Lewin(tmlewin.com.au)
  • Timberland(timberland.com.au)
  • Under Armour(underarmour.com.au)
  • Vans(vans.com.au)
  • West Elm(westelm.com.au)
  • Williams Sonoma(williams-sonoma.com.au)

Terms and Conditions:

  • Offer valid online only at one participating Online Multi Brand retailer found here.
  • Spend at Pottery Barn, Pottery Barn Kids, West Elm & Williams-Sonoma excludes gift cards
  • Only valid at the participating retailer's Australian website for items shipped within Australia, and paid for in Australian Dollars, before the offer end date.
  • Not valid at non-Australian website versions (such as tmlewin.co.uk or underarmour.com), even where items are shipped to Australia or paid for in Australian Dollars.
  • Excludes payments made via phone or in-store.
  • Offer is limited to one credit per registered Card. Only spend on the Card number you register counts towards the Offer.
  • Excludes transactions where you do not spend directly online at the participating retailer's website, for example purchases made through a third party payment processor.
  • Credit is not redeemable for cash or other payment form.
  • Credit should appear on your billing statement within 5 business days from qualifying spend but may take up to 90 days from the offer end date.
  • Credit will not be applied to your Card account if your Card has been suspended or cancelled.
  • Credit may be reversed if your qualifying purchase is refunded or cancelled.
  • Full Offer Terms available here.

Limited to 35,000 Cards.







nick123's picture
  nick123
  MOD
  • online
  • 100% upvotes
  • 113 thanks
  • 3060 comments
  • 22190 posts
Tue, 14/11/2017 - 12:13

Awesome way to combine with today [Click Frenzy] event. For example, Sunglass Hut.



Deal hunter's picture
  Deal hunter
  MOD
  • offline
  • 100% upvotes
  • 1065 thanks
  • 2326 comments
  • 1929 posts